Nitro World Games Logo
BMX Park

BMX Park

The best BMX riders in the world will descend on Vista, California, for a fierce competition.

The Event

IN BMX Park, athletes will be given two runs of 45 seconds each, with their best run counting. After battling it out through quarterfinals and semifinals, six athletes will make it through to the final round. The top six riders will advance to the final and will be judged on overall impression.

Tune in Aug. 17 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET, and Aug. 18 at 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET.

Fans around the world can livestream the competition on the Nitro World Games Facebook page.

And don't miss the Facebook series Unlocked, which will focus on up-and-coming athletes as they compete for a spot in the Nitro World Games.


TRENDING