Nitro World Games Logo
NRX - Nitro Rallycross

NRX - Nitro Rallycross

The world’s best drivers will battle for the top spot on a challenging, purpose-built track at Utah Motorsports Campus. Broadcast live on Velocity and the Motor Trend App.

IMAGE ©Red Bull Media House

The Event

Sponsored by Red Bull, Nitro Rallycross has developed an innovative track layout like no other. The world’s best drivers will battle for the top spot on a challenging, purpose-built track at Utah Motorsports Campus. Drivers slated to compete: Travis Pastrana, Ken Block, Scott Speed, Tanner Foust, Patrik Sandell, Steve Arpin, Mattias Ekstrom, Chris Atkinson, and Timmy Hansen.

TICKETS

Catch some of the biggest names in the sport including Scott Speed, Ken Block, Steve Arpin, Mattias Ekstrom, and Travis Pastrana himself, all fighting for a podium spot. Get your tickets now so you don't miss any of the high-octane action! Or watch it live on Velocity or the Motor Trend App. Qualifiers and Heat Races start Sept. 22 at 1pm PT/ 4pm ET. Semifinals and Finals start Sept. 23 at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET.


TRENDING