Nitro World Games Logo
Nitro World Games Skate - Finalists

Nitro World Games Skate - Finalists

This weekend the Nitro World Games kicks off 2018 with Men’s and Women’s Skate Park and Men's Skate Vert competitions. The competition will be fierce as new-comers go head-to-head with numerous X Games medalists. Calling the action will be analysts Tony Hawk, Lyn-z Adams Hawkins Pastrana, and Corbin Harris. Todd Richards will host and Laurette Nicoll will report from the floor.

Men's Skate Park Competitors:

  • Alex Sorgente
  • Luiz Francisco
  • Ivan Federico
  • Cory Juneau
  • Heimana Reynolds
  • Murilo Peres
  • Ben Hatchell
  • Andy Anderson

Women's Skate Park Competitors:

  • Lizzie Armanto
  • Kisa Nakamura
  • Sakura Yosozumi
  • Nicole Hause
  • Kihana Ogawa
  • Arianna Carmona
  • Bryce Wettstein
  • Poppy Starr Olsen

Men's Skate Vert Competitors:

  • Moto Shibata
  • Elliot Sloan
  • Jono Schwan
  • Sandro Dias
  • Marcelo Bastos
  • Paul-Luc Ronchetti
  • Sam Beckett
  • Tate Carew

Competition finals will stream live on Facebook and right here.

The action kicks off with Women's Skate Park Finals on Saturday 8/11 at 2pm ET. Results, full schedule and more info here.