How to Watch Nitro World Games Utah

By Charley Daniels | Aug. 15, 2019

Nitro World Games Utah is going down this Saturday, Aug. 17, starting at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET. World-class athletes in FMX, Rallycross, and Flat Track will vie for the podium in four events streaming live on Facebook and YouTube. If you’re in the Salt Lake City area and want to come down to see it in person, there are still tickets available at the gate and online right here. For everyone else, click here for more details, and check out the schedule and links to all the livestreams:

FLAT TRACK HEAT RACES
WATCH LIVE: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE
10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET

NITRO RALLYCROSS LCQ ROUNDS
WATCH LIVE: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE
NOON PT / 3PM ET

FMX BEST TRICK & MOTO QUARTERPIPE FINAL
WATCH LIVE: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE
1PM PT / 4PM ET

NITRO RALLYCROSS FINAL
WATCH LIVE: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE
4PM PT / 7PM ET

FLAT TRACK DASH FOR CASH, LCQ, SEMIFINAL & FINAL
WATCH LIVE: FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE
5PM PT / 8PM ET